You’ll Never Be Famous [ARTWORK & TRACKLISTING]

Here’s the Artwork and Tracklisting for mine and 9DM’s upcoming album “You’ll Never Be Famous” that drops this Tuesday on iTunes & CdBaby. 5.24.11

9DM & Lawz Spoken – You’ll Never Be Famous:

01. You’ll Never Be Famous [Mr. Hollywood]
02. Everywhere I Go feat. P.C. Platinum
03. Dangerous
04. Red & Blue Lights feat. illmaculate
05. Lay Em Down
06. Wire Tap
07. Poison
08. What’s New
09. Walk Of Fame
10. Any Risk
11. Miss Me With All That feat. OnlyOne & P.C. Platinum
12. Your Call
13. If I Can’t Be With You
14. Down For The Cause
15. BLVD Of Broken Dreams

Artwork by: Craig Sprecher

More Info at:

Leave a Reply